#### **IQAC Committee**

Name	Designation	Capacity
Sri Ashok Kumar Singh	Manager	Patron
Dr. Vinod Kumar Singh	Principal	Chairman
Dr. Arun Kumar Singh	Head Dept of Economics	Coordinator
Dr. Rajeev Prakash Singh	Dean, Arts	Member
Dr. Dinesh Prakash Singh	Dean, Science	Member
Dr. Samar Bahadur Singh	Dean, Teacher's Training	Member
	Department	
Capt(Dr.) O.P.Singh	Dean, Agriculture	Member
Sri Surya Prakash Singh	Dean, Law	Member
Dr. Satya Prakash Singh	Dean, Commerce	Member
Dr. Rajeev Ratan Singh	Chief Proctor	Member
Dr. Sudhanshu Sinha	Associate Professor B Ed	Member
Dr. Sudesh Kumar Singh	Associate Professor ,Physics	Member
Dr. Ram Singh	Library	Member
Sri Shakti Prakash Singh	Office Superintendent (OS)	Member
Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Accountant	Member
Sri Surendra Pratap Singh	Ex M LA	Member
Sri Sharad Kumar Singh	IAS	Member
Sri S P Singh	IAS	Member
Sri Sandeep Chaurasiya	Research Scholar	Member

#### **IQAC Sub Committee (Arts Faculty)**

Name	Designation	Whats App No.
Dr. Saroj Singh	Convenor	9451159061
Dr. Shashi Singh	Member	9984886949
Dr. Dal Singar Singh	Member	9454871610
Dr. G.D. Dubey	Member	9721337955
Dr. Anand Shankar Chaudhry	Member	9336911978
Dr. Subash Chand Bishoi	Member	9235710187
Dr. Geeta Yadav	Member	9415349904
Dr. Kanak Singh	Member	9453823332
Dr. R.D.Dubey	Member	9450491195
Dr. Maya Singh	Member	9415892858
Dr. Asiya Parveen	Member	7706097695
Dr. Chhaya Singh	Member	7007455085
Dr. Archana Srivastava	Member	7388923695
Dr. Geeta Singh (B.ed)	Member	9415255395
Ruchika Agrahari (music)	Member	8574409587



# IQAC Sub Committee (Science & Commerce Faculty)

Name	Designation	Whats App No.
Dr. Sikha Srivastava	Convenor	9451565696
Dr. K.B. Yadav	Member	9453437720
Dr. Rajni Singh	Member	7007146344
Dr. Padmakshi Singh	Member	7525000310
Dr. Manju	Member	8765059489
Mr. Amit Rahul	Member	9889693316
Dr. Neetu Singh	Member	9450328252
Dr. Jay Prakash Singh	Member	9838500520
Dr. Shailendra Singh	Member	8318141636
Dr. Bandana Dwivedi	Member	9415349858
Dr. Renu Singh	Member	7376587024



# **IQAC Sub Committee (Agriculture Faculty)**

Name	Designation	Whats App No.
Dr. Anil Kumar Singh	Convenor	8299408743
Dr. Manoj Tripathi	Member	9450163276
Dr. Rajnish Singh	Member	9450526560
Dr. Nalin Mishra	Member	8765138299
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Pal	Member	9450473444
Dr. Devendra Singh	Member	9452642002
Dr. Avanish Kumar Singh	Member	9415653549



#### **IQAC Sub Committee (Law Faculty)**

Name	Designation	Whats App No
Santosh Kumar Singh	Convenor	8887807220
Yashwant Singh	Member	9415812455
Sudhir Kumar Singh	Member	8887819817
Satyendra Kumar	Member	9450553505
Ratan Chandra Maurya(office)	Member	9453724490

(Note- Please Use Dr. or Mr. as applicable)



# IQAC Sub Committee (Campus Development Committee)

Name	Designation	Whats App No.
Dr. Hari Baksh	Convenor	9968970392
Dr. Bijendra Kumar Singh	Member	9598231942
Dr. Raj Pandey	Member	9415732582
Mr. Raghav Prasad Singh	Member	9415896096
Mr. Ritesh Singh	Member	9621386449
Mr. Pankaj Singh	Member	7275697800
Mr. Satyendra Singh	Member	9453558908



# **IQAC Sub Committee (Data Collection)**

Name	Designation	Whats App No.
Dr. Sudesh Kumar Singh	Convenor	9415624754
Dr. Ramesh Kumar Singh	Member	9450012596
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Gupta	Member	8840868548
Dr. Shekhar Singh	Member	9415810415
Dr.Vijay Kumar Singh	Member	9919060999
Mr. Yogesh Chandra	Member	8765531550
Mr. Prashant Kumar Trivedi	Member	7844841365
Mrs. Vijay Lakshmi (Geo.)	Member	9793510507
Dr Chhaya Singh(English)	Member	7007455085
Dr. Ram Singh	Member	9452700161
Mr. Shakti Prakash Singh	Member	9415255278
Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Member	8948493333
Mr. Ritesh Singh	Member	9621386449
Mr. Pankaj Singh	Member	7275697800
Mr. Sandeep Singh	Member	9161871079
Mr. Vijay Maurya	Member	9454291226



# IQAC Sub Committee (GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL-BOYS)

Name	Designation	Whats App No.
Dr. Rajiv Prakash Singh(Arts)	Convenor	9415234467
Dr. Dinesh Prakash Singh (Science)	Member	9415897810
Dr. S. B. Singh (B.Ed.)	Member	9415287586
Dr. S.P. Singh (commerce)	Member	9451160208
Dr. Alok Kumar Singh (Ag)	Member	9415255398
Dr. S.P. Singh (Law)	Member	9415207265
Dr. Rajeev Ratan Singh (Chief	Member	9451472428
proctor)		



# IQAC Sub Committee (GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL CELL-GIRLS)

Name	Designation	Whats App No.
Dr. Vandana Dubey (Arts)	Convenor	7408646630
Dr. Abha Singh (Science)	Member	9450139786
Dr. Sushma Singh (Arts)	Member	8005303965
Dr. Vijay Laxmi Singh(Ag)	Member	8601234761
Dr. Reeta Singh (B.Ed.)	Member	9455286865
Pragati singh (Law)	Member	9565580268



# **IQAC Sub Committee (Media & Publications)**

Name	Designation	Whats App No.
Dr. R.N. Ojha	Convenor	9473884210
Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh(Law)	Member	9919667587
Dr. Hariom Tripathi	Member	9415376759
Mr.Prashant Trivedi	Member	7844841365
Mr. Amit Rahul(Commerce)	Member	9889693316
Dr.J.P.Singh (physics)	Member	9838500520
Dr. Vipin Kumar Singh (Che.)	Member	9452715100
Dr.Devendra Singh(Ag)	Member	9452642002



(Dr. Arun Kumar Singh) Head, Dept of Economics & Coordinator (IQAC) 9889112571

#### **IQAC Sub Committee (Core Working Group)**

Name	Designation	Whats App No.
Dr. A.K. Singh	Convener	9889112571
Dr. Vandana Dubey	Member	7408646630
Dr. R. A. Singh(Chemistry)	Member	9415375610
Dr. Shashi Singh	Member	9984886949
Dr. Sudhanshu Sinha	Member	9415892380
Dr. S.K. Verma	Member	9415894614
Dr. Sudesh Kumar Singh	Member	9415624754



#### <u>List of Convenors ( IQAC Sub Committees)</u>

Name	Designation	Whats App No.
Sri Rajiv Prakash Singh(GRC-Boys)	Convenor	9415234467
Dr. Saroj Singh (Art)	Convenor	9451159061
Dr. A.K.Singh (Coar working)	Convenor	9889112571
Dr. Vandana Dubey(GRC-Girls)	Convenor	7408646630
Dr. R.N.Ojha (Media)	Convenor	9473884210
Dr. Sikha Srivastava (Science)	Convenor	9451565696
Dr. Anil Kumar Singh (Ag.)	Convenor	8299408743
Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh(Law)	Convenor	9919667587
Dr. Sudesh Ku.Singh (Data collection)	Convenor	9415624754
Dr. Hari Baksh (Campus Development Committee)	Convenor	9968970392
Dr. Devendra Singh(All Purpose Emergency Action Group)	Convenor	9452642002

